Alberta Government departments that can be cut

(in regard to this tweet)

Here's a list of Alberta provincial departments from the Government of Alberta website. Departments in GREEN can afford to have their budgets cut by at least 25% (as high as 60% in some cases) in order to lower the tax burden required of the people of this province. Departments in BLUE can similarly be eliminated entirely to lower the tax burden.

Aboriginal Relations
Advanced Education and Technology
Agriculture and Rural Development
Children and Youth Services
Culture and Community Spirit
Employment and Immigration
Executive Council
Finance and Enterprise
Health and Wellness
Housing and Urban Affairs
International and Intergovernmental Relations
Justice and Attorney General
Municipal Affairs
Seniors and Community Supports
Service Alberta
Solicitor General and Public Security
Sustainable Resource Development
Tourism, Parks and Recreation
Treasury Board